(970) 495-1766
        

Year Long Hand Embroidery



Hand Embroidery
Year long class beginning Wednesday April 10th 1:30 to 3:00 p.m.
If you have missed getting together and stitching, come join Ginny for a year long snowy trip through the alphabet with Crabapple Hill's Snowmen A to Zzzz.
We will meet the second Wednesday of the month starting in April.
Instructor: Ginny Monaldi
Fee: $50.00
Skill Level:
All skill levels are welcome!
Instructor Name:
Virginia Monaldi

Year Long Hand Embroidery

Cost:
$ 50.00
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Wed, May 8, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart